Bull's Eye, L.L.C.
5100 Manchester Road • St. Louis, MO 63110
Fax (314) 781-2264
Monday, 9 a.m. - 5:00 p.m
Tuesday - Friday. 9 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Saturday, 10 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Range Closes 1/2 Hour Early
All firearm and ammunition sales are final. Advance payment is required for all classes. All classes are non-refundable.
FIREARMS TRAINING CLASSES
We offer a variety of firearms classes to the public. From beginner classes to advanced personal protection classes for more accomplished shooters, whatever training needs you may have, "Bull's Eye L.L.C." will have a firearms class for you.
BEGINNER REVOLVER/SEMI-AUTO CLASSES
The beginner firearms classes are tailored to the novice and first-time gun owners. If you just purchased a new firearm or have one and haven't used it yet, this class is for you. In this class you will learn proper safety procedures, nomenclature and operation, fundamentals of shooting and actual range firing! The class includes all handouts and ammunition, and if you haven't chosen a firearm yet, we will supply you with one free of charge. This class is 3 hours in length and costs $75.00. The classes are held every Thursday from 5:30p.m. - 8:30p.m.
Advance payment is required for all classes. Training classes are non-refundable. Classes will be rescheduled in the event a customer cannot attend their scheduled class.
Annual Qualifications take place on Mondays and Tuesdays at 9:00 am.
Semi Annual Qualifications take place on Thursdays and Fridays at 9:00 am
The cost for each qualification is $45.00. Check with your company to determine if you are responsible for payment or if payment is provided by your company.
Call us at 314-781-4867 if you need the INITIAL SECURITY CLASS or if you need to sign up for the TRANSITION CLASS to transition from a revolver to a double action only semi-automatic pistol.
We will accept Visa, MasterCard, Discover, cash and COMPANY CHECKS as payment. PERSONAL CHECKS WILL NOT BE ACCEPTED.
MISSOURI AND FLORIDA CONCEALED CARRY (CCW) TRAININGThis class is a eight hour class of firearms and classroom training per Missouri State law in order to carry a concealed weapon. This class is held on the second Saturday of every month from 8:00 am to 5:00 pm. Advance signup is required.
The cost of this class is $135.00 per person. We provide everything; Instruction, qualification, firearms (both revolvers and semi-automatics) along with the necessary paperwork needed to apply for your permit. Our training is recognized by the State of Florida.
ILLINOIS CONCEALED CARRY TRAINING
Illinois Concealed Carry is a sixteen hour class of firearms and classroom training per Illinois State law in order to carry a concealable handgun. This class schedule is being determined at this time with the first class beginning on March 1st and 2nd, 2014. The class will take two days, a Saturday and Sunday, from 9:00 am to 5:30 pm. Advance signup is required.
The cost of this course is $250.00 per person, or $200.00 if an individual has completed a previous eight hour Missouri Concealed Carry Class. (Illinois will credit 4 hours of training to an individual that has taken the 8 hour Missouri Concealed Carry class.)